Rhode Island College

2018-2019 Catalog


Writing in the Discipline

Learning Goals

Department of Sociology

Department Chair: Mikaila M. L. Arthur

Department Faculty: Professors Ciambrone, Clark, Filinson, Jackson, Niklas; Associate Professors Arthur, Harrison; Assistant Professor Bery, Chaudhuri, Harkness, Nopper, Ramos

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses.