2013-2014 Catalog


Department of Biology

Department Chair: Lloyd Matsumoto

Department Faculty: Professors Anthony, Avissar, Gonsalves, Matsumoto, Meedel; Associate Professors de Gouvenain, Hall, Kinsey, Kolibachuk, Merson, Roberts, Sheridan, Spinette; Assistant Professors Britt, Conklin, Govenar, Montvilo

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses.