Rhode Island College

2014-2015 Catalog



Department of Music, Theatre, and Dance

Department Chair: Ian Greitzer

Assistant Department Chair: James Taylor Jr.

Theatre Program Faculty: Professors Abernathy, Pickart, Taylor Jr., Wilson Jr.; Assistant Professor de Gannes

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses.