2014-2015 Catalog


Learning Goals (B.A.)

Learning Goals (M.A.)

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Department Chair: Raimundo Kovac

Mathematics Program Faculty: Professors Abrahamson, Humphreys, La Ferla, Moskol, Sullivan, Teixeira, Zhou; Associate Professors Christy, Costa, Gall, Harrop, Kovac, McDowell, Sarawagi, Sparks; Assistant Professors Andreozzi, Burke, Burr, Roy, Wang

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses. Note: Students cannot count toward the major more than two courses with grades below C-.