2014-2015 Catalog

Political Science

Learning Goals

Writing in the Discipline

Department of Political Science

Department Chair: Thomas Schmeling

Department Faculty: Professors Hofhansel, Leazes Jr., Weiner; Associate Professors Brophy-Baermann, Oppenlander, Perrotta, Schmeling, Weil; Assistant Professor Linde

A 2.0 GPA in the major at graduation is required for the B.A. in political science. Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses.