2016-2017 Catalog


Learning Goals

Writing in the Discipline

Department of Physical Sciences

Department Chair: Peter S. Meyer

Chemistry Program Faculty: Professors Almeida, Cooley, Lamontagne, Knowlton, E. Magyar, J. Magyar, Williams Jr.; Associate Professors Leung; Assistant Professor Towle-Weicksel

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses. This program also has specific retention requirements, which may be obtained from the advisor.