2016-2017 Catalog


Learning Goals

Writing in the Discipline

Department of Communication

Department Chair: Eung-Jun Min

Department Faculty: Professor Min; Associate Professors Endress, Galvez, MacDonald, Magen, Olmsted, Palombo; Assistant Professors Auger (Giselle), Kim, Knoth, Parsons

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses.