2016-2017 Catalog


Learning Goals (B.A.)

Learning Goals (M.A.)

Writing in the Discipline (English)

Writing in the Discipline (Creative Writing)

Department of English

Department Chair: Daniel Scott

Department Faculty: Professors Abbotson, Boren, J. Brown, S. Brown, Carriuolo, Dagle, Grund, Jalalzai, Kalinak, Potter, Reddy, Schapiro, Scott, Zornado; Associate Professors Anderson, Bohlinger, Caouette, Danforth, Duneer, Michaud, Shonkwiler; Assistant Professors Benson, Foreman, Hawk, Holl, Ostas, Shipers, Sibielski

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses.