2016-2017 Catalog


Learning Goals (B.A.)

Learning Goals (M.A.)

Writing in the Discipline

Department of Psychology

Department Chair: Randi Kim

Department Faculty: Professors Agatstein, Goldfield, Lounsbury, Malloy, Marco, Montvilo, Sugarman, Tropper; Associate Professors Cook, Kim, Ladd, Laupa, Lewis, Simson, Threlkeld; Assistant Professors Dottolo, Lacasse, Smith, Spas

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses. A minimum GPA of 2.0 in the psychology major is required to graduate.