2019-2020 Catalog

Computer Science


Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Department Chair: Stephanie Costa

Computer Science Program Faculty: Associate Professors Ravenscroft Jr., Sarawagi; Assistant Professors El Fouly, Hamouda, Liu, Mello-Stark

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses. Note: Students may not count toward the major more than two courses with grades below C-.