2019-2020 Catalog



Department of English

Department Chair: Alison Shonkwiler

Department Faculty: Professors Abbotson, Bohlinger, Boren, Brown, Dagle, Grund, Jalalzai, Kalinak, Michaud, Potter, Reddy, Schapiro, Zornado; Associate Professors Anderson, Caouette, Duneer, Holl, Ostas, Shonkwiler; Assistant Professors Benson, Hawk, Okoomian, Shipers, Sibielski

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses.