2019-2020 Catalog



Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Department Chair: Stephanie Costa

Mathematics Program Faculty: Professors Abrahamson, Costa, Humphreys, La Ferla, Sparks, Teixeira, Zhou; Associate Professors Burke, Christy, Gall, Harrop, Kovac, Sarawagi; Assistant Professors Caswell, Medwid, Pinheiro, Roy, Turki, Wang

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses. 

Note: Students cannot count toward the major more than two courses with grades below C-.