2019-2020 Catalog



Department of Music, Theatre, and Dance

Department Chair: Ian Greitzer

Assistant Department Chair: William Wilson

Music Program Faculty: Professors Coffman, Foley, Franzblau, Kregler, Stillman, Sumerlin; Associate Professors Breene, Greitzer; Assistant Professor Borgerding, Kammerer, Shabalin

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses.

An audition is required for acceptance into all music majors. Students must achieve a minimum grade of C in all required MUS courses. Additional admission and retention requirements are noted below.