2019-2020 Catalog

Early Childhood Education


Department Chair: Patricia Cordeiro

Early Childhood Education Graduate Program Director: Mary Ellen McGuire-Schwartz

Early Childhood Undergraduate Program Coordinator: Leslie Sevey

Early Childhood Program Faculty: Associate Professor McGuire-Schwartz, Sevey; Assistant Professor Zoll

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses.