2020-2021 Catalog

Computer Science


Department of Computer Science and Information Systems

Department Chair: Lisa Bain

Computer Science Program Faculty: Associate Professors El Fouly, Ravenscroft Jr., Sarawagi; Assistant Professors Hamouda, Liu, Mello-Stark

Students must consult with their assigned advisor before they will be able to register for courses. Note: Students may not count toward the major more than two courses with grades below C-.